Department Directory

Area Name Telephones Email
Agricultural Extension Office Randy Collins 828-479-7979 Fax: 828-479-2000 randy_collins@ncsu.edu
Building Inspector David Hyatt 828-479-7982 Fax: 828-479-6486 david.hyatt@grahamcounty.org
Clerk of Court Tammy H. Holloway 828-479-7000 Fax: 828-479-6417 Tammy.H.Holloway@nccourts.org
Community Corrections Probation Johnny Rogers 828-479-3538
County Clerk Kim Crisp 828-479-7961 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org
County Manager Rebecca Garland 828-479-7960 Fax: 828-479-7988 becky.garland@grahamcounty.org
District Attorney’s Office 828-479-7010
Election Board Teresa Garland 828-479-7969 Fax: 828-479-4264 teresa.garland@grahamcounty.org
Emergency Management Larry Hembree 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-6599 larry.hembree@grahamcounty.org
EMS Billing Amy Johnson 828-479-7962 Fax: 828-479-4224 amy.johnson@grahamcounty.org
Finance Officer Rebecca Garland 828-479-7770 Fax: 828-479-7988 becky.garland@grahamcounty.org
Deputy Finance Officer/Payroll Machelle Crisp 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-7988 machelle.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Four Square Community Action Betty Satterfield 828-479-3001
Human Resources Kim Crisp 828-479-7961 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Health Department Alicia Parham 828-479-7900 Fax: 828-479-6956 alicia.parham@grahamcounty.org
Information Technology Rebecca Garland 828-479-7770 Fax: 828-479-7988 becky.garland@grahamcounty.org
Jail Edward Cable 828-479-8650 edward.cable@grahamcounty.org
Juvenile Services Shawndee Barlow 828-479-7968
Magistrate Carissa Williams; Kendall Teem; Bryan Farley 828-479-3897
Mapping Shaun Garrison 828-479-7609 shaun.garrison@grahamcounty.org
Planning and Economic Development Sophia Paulos 828-479-7984 Fax: 828-479-7988 sophia.paulos@grahamcounty.org
Recreation Department Ronnie Williams 828-479-7981 Fax: 828-479-7988 ronnie.williams@grahamcounty.org
Register of Deeds Carolyn Stewart 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-6902
Robbinsville City Hall Mayor Steve Hooper 828-479-3250 s.hooper@townofrobbinsville.com
Sanitation Department Donnie Orr 828-479-9369 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Senior Center Wanda Hill 828-479-7977 Fax: 828-479-7640 wanda.hill@grahamcounty.org
Sheriff’s Department Danny Millsaps 828-479-3352 Fax: 828-479-6599 danny.millsaps@grahamcounty.org
Sheriff’s Administration Yvette Hooper 828-479-3352 Fax: 828-479-6599 yvette.hooper@grahamcounty.org
Social Services Butch Sanders 828-479-7911 Fax: 828-479-7928 butch.sanders@grahamcounty.org
Soil and Water Conservation District Billy Corbin 828-479-8562 billy.corbin@grahamcounty.org
Tax Assessor Erma Phillips 828-479-7963 Fax: 828-479-4224 erma.phillips@grahamcounty.org
Tax Collector Tajuana Ledwell 828-479-7962 Fax: 828-479-4224 tajuana.ledwell@grahamcounty.org
Transportation/Transit Juanita Colvard 828-479-6287 Fax: 828-479-3880 juanita.colvard@grahamcounty.org
Travel and Tourism Jeanette Nichols 828-479-3790 800-470-3790 jeanette.nichols@grahamcounty.org
Veteran’s Services Connie Orr 828-479-6208 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org

Graham County Board of Commissioners

Keith Eller
Chairman
Keith.eller@grahamcounty.org

Jacob Nelms
Vice-Chairman

Connie Orr
connieorr@juno.com

Dale E. Wiggins
134 Wiggins Road Robbinsville, NC 28771
828-479-2195 dalewiggins@frontier.com

County Manager
Rebecca Garland
Becky.garland@grahamcounty.org
828-479-7960