Social Services


GRAHAM COUNTY SOCIAL SERVICES

191 P and J Road
Robbinsville, NC 28771
(828)479-7911 – Fax (828)479-7928

Director:   Kay Fields,Interim /  kay.fields@grahamcounty.org

Administrative Officer/Security Officer:   Melissa Blevins / melissa.blevins@grahamcounty.org

Social Work Supervisor:  Shannon Carpenter,Interim / shannon.carpenter@grahamcounty.org

Medicaid Transportation Coordinator:  Molly Lunsford / molly.lunsford@grahamcounty.org

Child Support Enforcement:  Pam Jenkins / pam.jenkins@grahamcounty.org

Agency Attorney:  Justin Greene / justinbgreene@hotmail.com

Medicaid Supervisor:   Patty McCollum / patty.mccollum@grahamcounty.org

FNS Supervisor:  Lisa Phillips / lisa.phillips@grahamcounty.org

APS Supervisor:  Michelle Jones / michelle.jones@grahamcounty.org

Board of Commissioners:

Lynn Cody

Dale Wiggins

Jacob Nelms

Connie Orr

Keith Eller

Click HERE for the Notice of Your Rights Under Hawkins v Cohen in North Carolina.

Click HERE for information about Open Enrollment in the Healthcare Marketplace.