Social Services


GRAHAM COUNTY SOCIAL SERVICES

191 P and J Road
Robbinsville, NC 28771
(828)479-7911 – Fax (828)479-7928

Director:   Cris Weatherford / cris.weatherford@grahamcounty.org

Administrative Officer/Security Officer:   Melissa Blevins / melissa.blevins@grahamcounty.org

Medicaid Transportation Coordinator/Security Officer:  Molly Lunsford / molly.lunsford@grahamcounty.org

Child Support Enforcement:  Pam Jenkins / pam.jenkins@grahamcounty.org

Agency Attorney:  Justin Greene / justinbgreene@hotmail.com

Medicaid Supervisor:   Connie Fowler / connie.fowler@grahamcounty.org

Assessment/In-home Supervisor:  Whitney Key / whitney.key@grahamcounty.org

Permanency Planning Supervisor: Whitney Key, Interim / whitney.key@grahamcounty.org

FNS Supervisor:  Lisa Phillips / lisa.phillips@grahamcounty.org

APS Supervisor:  Michelle Jones / michelle.jones@grahamcounty.org

Board of Commissioners:

Lynn Cody

Dale Wiggins

Jacob Nelms

Connie Orr

Keith Eller

Click HERE for information about Summer programs for children through the FNS Program.

Click HERE for more information about the FNS services for free lunches for children.

Click HERE for the Notice of Your Rights Under Hawkins v Cohen in North Carolina.

Click HERE for information about Open Enrollment in the Healthcare Marketplace.