					1	-		
	Ā	PCT EAST	В	EAST WARD	С	٦		
S	Sample I Graham Novemb	Ballot County, North Carolina er 8, 2022	PALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		B0001		
A	to the B. When name	e left of each candidate or so re authorized, you may write e on the Write-in line.	or a bladelection of in a can	ck ball point pen, completely	d writing	the		
	F	FEDERAL OFFICES		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE)		DISTRICT OFFICES		
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Julee Tate Flood Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson	NC	Superior Court Judge District 30A - Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)		
: P		Matthew Hoh Green Party Cheri Beasley Democratic Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC	Democratic Party  Court of Appeals Judge		William H. (Bill) Coward Republican Party		
1			NO	Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 30 - Seat 1		
-		Ted Budd Republican Party Write-in		Brad A. Salmon Democratic Party  Donna Stroud Republican Party		(You may vote for ONE)  Donna Forga Republican Party		
F	US House of Representatives				NI	C District Court Judge		
•		District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)	IN	District 30 - Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
		David Adam Coatney Libertarian Party Chuck Edwards		John M. Tyson Republican Party Gale Murray Adams		Kristina Lynn Earwood Republican Party		
<b>.</b>		Republican Party  Jasmine Beach-Ferrara  Democratic Party		Democratic Party		NC District Court Judge District 30 - Seat 3		
B			NC (	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)  Roy Wijewickrama  Democratic Party		
		STATE OFFICES		Darren Jackson Democratic Party				
A		NC Supreme Court		Michael J. Stading Republican Party		District Attorney District 43 (You may vote for ONE)		
1		CYOU may vote for ONE)  Richard Dietz		NC State Senate District 50 (You may vote for ONE)		Ashley Hornsby Welch Republican Party		
		Republican Party <b>Lucy Inman</b> Democratic Party		Kevin Corbin Republican Party Karen Burnette McCracken				
<u>.</u>		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)		Democratic Party  NC House of Representatives				
		Sam J. Ervin IV Democratic Party Trey Allen		District 120 (You may vote for ONE)  Karl E. Gillespie				
		Republican Party		Republican Party				
<b>:</b> T					Continue voting next side			
	A		В	North Carolina	С			

	PCT EAST	Е	EAST WARD	F	-
	COUNTY OFFICES	NC	DNPARTISAN OFFICES		
	JOSHI I GITIOLO	, inc	MI AITHOAN OFFICE		
		Soil	and Water Conservation		
	rd of Commissioners You may vote for THREE)	00.1	District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)		
$\supset$	<b>Lynn Cody</b> Republican Party		John David Lovin		
	Scott Hooper Democratic Party		Gerald Phillips		
	Jeff Millsaps Democratic Party		Write-in		
$\rightarrow$	Jacob Nelms Republican Party		Write-in		
$\overline{}$	Kent Williams Democratic Party				
$\overline{}$	Natasha Williams Republican Party				
	Harvey Bollinger Unaffiliated		End of Ballot		
	Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)				
	Clark (Chip) Carringer Republican Party Hank Dinschel				
	Republican Party <b>Shane Garland</b>				
	Democratic Party  Maria Shook				
	Democratic Party				
Cle	erk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)				
	Tammy H. Holloway Democratic Party				
	,				
İ	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)				
$\supset$	Kimberly Trull LeQuire Republican Party				
	Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)				
	Brad Hoxit Unaffiliated				
$\overline{}$	Russell W. Moody Republican Party				
		E	North Carolina	F	=