Department Directory

Area Name Telephones Email
Agricultural Extension Office Randy Collins 828-479-7979 Fax: 828-479-2000 randy_collins@ncsu.edu
Building Inspector Jacob Nelms 828-479-7982 Fax: 828-479-7988 Jacob.nelms@grahamcounty.org
Clerk of Court Tammy H. Holloway 828-479-7000 Fax: 828-479-6417 Tammy.H.Holloway@nccourts.org
Community Corrections Probation Johnny Rogers 828-479-3538
County Clerk Kim Crisp 828-479-7961 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org
County Manager Jason Marino 828-479-7960 Fax: 828-479-7988 jason.marino@grahamcounty.org
District Attorney’s Office  Jim Moore 828-479-7010
Election Board Teresa Garland 828-479-7969 Fax: 828-479-4264 teresa.garland@grahamcounty.org
Emergency Management Phillip Boyle 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-6599 phillip.boyle@grahamcounty.org
EMS Billing Amy Johnson 828-479-7962 Fax: 828-479-4224 amy.johnson@grahamcounty.org
Finance Officer Rebecca Garland 828-479-7770 Fax: 828-479-7988 becky.garland@grahamcounty.org
Deputy Finance Officer/Payroll Machelle Crisp 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-7988 machelle.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Four Square Community Action Danielle Tipton 828-479-3001
Human Resources Kim Crisp 828-479-7961 Fax: 828-479-7988 kim.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Health Department Beth Booth 828-479-7900 Fax: 828-479-6956 beth.booth@grahamcounty.org
Information Technology Tim Sullivan 828-479-7770 Fax: 828-479-7988 tim.sullivan@grahamcounty.org
Jail Marlon Jackson 828-479-8650 marlon.jackson@grahamcounty.org
Juvenile Services Shawndee Barlow 828-479-7968
Magistrate Carissa Williams; Kendall Teem; Bryan Farley 828-479-3897
Mapping Shaun Garrison 828-479-7609 shaun.garrison@grahamcounty.org
Planning and Economic Development Sophia Paulos 828-479-7984 Fax: 828-479-7988 sophia.paulos@grahamcounty.org
Recreation Department Ronnie Williams 828-479-7981 Fax: 828-479-7988 ronnie.williams@grahamcounty.org
Register of Deeds Kim LeQuire 828-479-7971 Fax: 828-479-6902 kim.lequire@grahamcounty.org
Robbinsville City Hall Mayor Steve Hooper 828-479-3250 s.hooper@townofrobbinsville.com
Sanitation Department Gavin Colvard 828-479-9369 Fax: 828-479-7988 gavin.colvard@grahamcounty.org
Senior Center Wanda Hill 828-479-7977 Fax: 828-479-7640 wanda.hill@grahamcounty.org
Sheriff’s Department Jerry Crisp 828-479-3352 Fax: 828-479-6599 jerry.crisp@grahamcounty.org
Sheriff’s Administration Debbie Buchanan 828-479-3352 Fax: 828-479-6599 debbie.buchanan@grahamcounty.org
Social Services Amy Seay 828-479-7911 Fax: 828-479-7928 amy.seay@grahamcounty.org
Soil and Water Conservation District Billy Corbin 828-479-8562 billy.corbin@grahamcounty.org
Tax Assessor Brandy Cook 828-479-7963 Fax: 828-479-4224 brandy.cook@grahamcounty.org
Tax Collector Tajuana Ledwell 828-479-7962 Fax: 828-479-4224 tajuana.ledwell@grahamcounty.org
Transportation/Transit Juanita Colvard 828-479-6287 Fax: 828-479-3880 juanita.colvard@grahamcounty.org
Travel and Tourism Daniel Allison 828-479-3790 800-470-3790 daniel.allison@grahamcounty.org
Vehicle Tag Office  Gail Wiggins 828-479-4896
Veteran’s Services Connie Orr 828-479-6208 Fax: 828-479-7988 connie.orr@grahamcounty.org

Graham County Board of Commissioners

Keith Eller
Vice-Chairman
Keith.eller@grahamcounty.org

Jacob Nelms

Member

Jacob.nelms@grahamcounty.org

Connie Orr

Chairman
connieorr@juno.com

Dale E. Wiggins
134 Wiggins Road Robbinsville, NC 28771
828-479-2195 dalewiggins@frontier.com

County Manager
Jason Marino
jason.marino@grahamcounty.org
828-479-7960